Partners


ASTON CHEMICALS Ltd
5 Premus
Coldharbour Way
Aylesbury
HP19 8AP
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0) 1296 337700
Fax: +44 (0) 1296 337701
www.aston-chemicals.com
Contact person:
Mrs Dawn Goff
customerservice@aston-chemicals.com

C.H. ERBSLÖH GmbH AUSTRIA
Am Ausfergenufer 4
AT 5400 Hallein
Austria
Tel: +43 / (0)6245 71493
Fax: +43 / (0)6245 71493-40
info.at@cherbsloeh.com
www.cherbsloeh.com
Contact person:
Mr Karl-Heinz Weinfurtner
Tel: +43 / 699 14 55 45 46
KHWeinfurtner@erbsloeh.at


BIESTERFELD SPEZIALCHEMIE HELVETIA GmbH

Oristalstrasse 19
CH-4410 Liestal
Switzerland
Tel: +41 61 901 90 20
Fax: +41 61 901 90 33
www.biesterfeld-spezialchemie.com
Contact person:
Mr Hartmut Zeller
h.zeller@biesterfeld.ch
Mrs Dorotea Dell’Orco
d.dellorco@biesterfeld.ch

C.H. ERBSLÖH BENELUX B.V.

Weegschaalstr 3
5632 CW Eindhoven
Netherlands
Tel: +31402911470
Fax: +31402911473
www.cherbsloeh.com
Contact person:
Mr Ad van Oorschot
avanoorschot@che-blx.nl
Mrs Carin Niessen
cniessen@che-blx.nl


Biesterfeld Spezialchemie GmbH

Ferdinandstr. 41
20095 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 32008 293
www.cherbsloeh.com
Contact person:
Bettina Heick
beauty@biesterfeld.com

CHIMILAB ESSOR

175 Allée de l’Ecopark
F-59118 Wambrechies
France
Tel : 00.33.3.20.63.15.40
Fax : 00.33.3.20.21.03.01
www.chimilab-essor.com
Contact person:
Mrs Lucie Facchetti
chimilab@chimilab-essor.com


DKSH

Rejtana 17/37
02-517 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48 22 6464239
Fax: +48 22 8487640
www.dksh.pl
Contact person:
Mrs Violetta Komorska
komorska@dksh.com
Mrs Szczepanczyk
justyna.szczepanczyk@dksh.com

CELLCO CHEMICALS SA
Terma Odou Makrygianni
19600 Mandra - Attica
Greece
Tel: +302105555495
Fax: +302102620587
www.cellco.gr
Contact person:
Mrs Maria Vlachou
cellco@cellco.gr

DELTA TECNIC
C/ Rec Molí de les Planes s/n
Pol. Ind, Molí de les Planes
08470 Sant Celoni (Barcelona)
Spain   
Tel: + 34 938674284
Fax:  +34 938675229
www.deltatecnic.com
Contact person:
Mr Enric Cerqueda
ecerqueda@deltatecnic.com


AQUA PROOFERS Pvt. Ltd.
140, Blue Rose Indl Estate
Off W.E. Highway
Borivali East, Mumbai - 400066
India
Tel: 91 22 28703131
Fax: 91 22 28544553
Contact person:
Mr Harish Shah
contact@aquaproofers.com

EUNICE, INC.
2/F Arb House #11 Don Jose Ext. Cor. Samonte Road
BRGY Holy Spirit, Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines
Tel: (632) 932-9471/(632) 932-7845 - (632) 951-2584/(632) 951-1392 - (632) 951-1394
Fax: (632) 932-7354
www.euniceinc.ph
info@euniceinc.ph
Contact person:
Mrs Carole E. Lopena
sales@euniceinc.ph


FENCHEM CHINA
Fortune Building No.359 Hongwu Rd, Nanjing,
China
Tel:+86 25 8421 8888
Fax: +86 25 8457 2922
www.fenchem.com
Contact person:
Mr Reggie Zhao
Zhaogl@fenchem.com
NARDEV CHEMIE
154 Soi Onnuch 40 Sualuang,
Suanluang Bangkok 10250
Thailand
Tel : 02-368-3923-4
Fax : 02- 368-3922
www.nardev.com
Contact person:
Mr Surachai Moonpong
surachai@nardev.com
adul@nardev.com


NARDEV CHEMIE SDN BHD
Lot 10, Jalan Meranti Puchong,
D’25 @ Meranti Puchong,
47120 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +603-80610819
Fax: +603-80610935
www.nardev.com
malaysia@nardev.com
Contact person:
Ms Carmen Phuah
carmen@nardev.com

NARDEVCHEM KEMINDO PT
Kawasan Industri Dan Pergudangan,
Taman Tekno Tahap 2 Blok J2 No. 15,
Sektor XI-Setu-Bumi Serpong Damai,
Tangerang 15314
Indonesia
Tel: 6221 75880559
Fax: 62 21 75880532
www.nardev.com
indo@nardev.com
Contact person:
Ms Maria Pinta Tua
maria@nardev.com


NARDEV CHEMIE Pte Ltd.
61 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #05-01
Shun Li Industrial Park, 417943
Singapore
Tel: 65 6743 7480
Fax: 65 6743 2345
www.nardev.com
Contact person:
Ms Shannon Tan
sing@nardev.com

TOYO SCIENCE CORPORATION
Life Care Import & Domestic Department,
Kinsan Building 1-21
4-chome, Chuo-ku
Nihonbashi-muromachi
TOKIO 103-0022
Japan
Tel: 81-3-5205-1040
Fax: 81-3-5205-1043
www.toyo-asia.co.jp
Contact person:
Mr Yuta Nagai
y_nagai.sales@toyo-asia.co.jp

CCC Ingredients
6605 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga L5T 0A3
Ontario
Canada
Tel: 800-461-1638
Fax: 905-454-7001
E-mail:
ingredients@ccc-group.com

We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us
We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us
We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us