Partners


We are looking for agents for this country.
For more information Contact Us

BIESTERFELD SPEZIALCHEMIE GmbH
Ferdinandstr. 41, 20095 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 32008-736
http://www.biesterfeld.com
Reference name:
Lisa Marie Biermann
l.biermann@biesterfeld.com


BIESTERFELD HELVETIA AG

Oristalstrasse 19
CH-4410 Liestal
Switzerland
Tel: +41 619019020
Fax: +41 619019033
http://www.biesterfeld.com
Reference name:
Lisa Marie Biermann
l.biermann@biesterfeld.com

CHIMILAB ESSOR

175 Allée de l’Ecopark
59118 WAMBRECHIES
France
Tel: 00.33.(0)3.20.63.15.40
Fax: 00.33.(0)3.20.21.03.01
Reference name:
Lucie Facchetti
chimilab@chimilab-essor.com

CELLCO CHEMICALS SA
Terma Odou Makrygianni
19600 Mandra - Attica
Greece
www.cellco.gr
Reference Name:
Paraskevopoulos Nick
paraskevopoulos@cellco.gr


BARENTZ SERVICE S.p.A. 
Annamaria Mongiardo
20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI) - Attica
Italy
Reference Name:
Annamaria Mongiardo
annamaria.mongiardo@barentz.it


We are looking for agents for this area.
For more information Contact Us

EUNICE, INC.
2/F Arb House #11 Don Jose Ext. Cor. Samonte Road
BRGY Holy Spirit, Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines
Tel: (632) 932-9471/(632) 932-7845 - (632) 951-2584/(632) 951-1392 - (632) 951-1394
Fax: (632) 932-7354
www.euniceinc.ph
Reference Name:
Mrs Carole E. Lopena
info@euniceinc.ph
sales@euniceinc.ph

Güler Kimya Saglik Danısmanlık ve Dıs Ticaret Ltd
Mahmutbey, Istoc 41 ada nr.5
Bagcılar 34550 Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 (0)212 – 659 76 66
www.gulerchemical.com
Reference Name:
Mr. Erdogan Güler
M. +90 (0)532 – 252 36 68
info@gulerchemical.com


NARDEVCHEM KEMINDO PT
Kawasan Industri Dan Pergudangan,
Taman Tekno Tahap 2 Blok J2 No. 15,
Sektor XI-Setu-Bumi Serpong Damai,
Tangerang 15314
Indonesia
Tel: 6221 75880559
Fax: 62 21 75880532
www.nardev.com
indo@nardev.com
Reference Name:
Ms Maria Pinta Tua
maria@nardev.com

NARDEV CHEMIE
154 Soi Onnuch 40 Sualuang,
Suanluang Bangkok 10250
Thailand
Tel : 02-368-3923-4
Fax : 02- 368-3922
www.nardev.com
Reference Name:
Mr Surachai Moonpong
surachai@nardev.com
adul@nardev.com


NARDEV CHEMIE SDN BHD
Lot 10, Jalan Meranti Puchong,
D’25 @ Meranti Puchong,
47120 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +603-80610819
Fax: +603-80610935
www.nardev.com
malaysia@nardev.com
Reference Name:
Ms Carmen Phuah
carmen@nardev.com

NARDEV CHEMIE Pte Ltd.
61 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #05-01
Shun Li Industrial Park, 417943
Singapore
Tel: 65 6743 7480
Fax: 65 6743 2345
www.nardev.com
Reference Name:
Ms Shannon Tan
sing@nardev.com

We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us
We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us
We are looking for agents for this area. For more information Contact Us